Privacy Policy

Grafiqes ("Grafiqes," "we," or "us") knows that you care how information about you is used and shared. This Privacy Policy explains what information of yours will be collected by Grafiqes when you use the Grafiqes Service, how the information will be used, and how you can control the collection, correction and/or deletion of information. This Privacy Policy applies to our Service, which includes www.grafiqes.in, and its sub-domains, also referred to as "Site". We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy does not apply to information we collect by other means (including offline) or from other sources. Capitalized terms that are not defined in this Privacy Policy have the meaning given them in our Terms of Service.

California law may provide you with additional rights regarding our use of your personal information. In the event of any conflict between the Privacy Notice for California Residents and this Privacy Policy, the conflicting term of the Privacy Notice for California Residents shall apply with respect to California residents.

Information We Collect

User-Provided Information: You provide us information about yourself, such as your name, e-mail address, and other personally identifiable information (all referred to as "Personal Information") if you register for a User account with the Service (including by "following," "liking," adding the grafiqes application, linking your account to the grafiqes service, etc., on a third party website or network). If you correspond with us by email, we may retain the content of your email messages, your email address and our responses. We may also retain any messages you send through the Service. You may provide us information in User Content, such as your public profile and comments that you post to the Service.

Information Collected Through Cookies And Other Technology: When you visit the Service, we use cookies and related technologies (such as Clear GIFs/Web Beacons) to identify your browser. 

Log File Information: Log file information is automatically reported by your browser each time you access a web page. .

Third Party Analytics Services: Grafiqes uses third party analytics services. See here for how Google uses data when you use our Service and how you may opt out (www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/). 

Social Network and Platform Integration. The Service may be integrated with social media networks and other platforms (e.g., Facebook, Pinterest, and LinkedIn) whereby information may be shared between us and those platforms. For instance, if you interact with our Service through a social media feature such as a plug-in, then you may be granting us on-going access to certain information from that social media account. If you do not want a social media platform to collect or share information about you, please review the privacy policy and privacy settings of the applicable social media property before using such features on our Service. 

How We Use Your Information

We use the Personal Information you submit or that we collect to operate, maintain, and provide to you the features and functionality of the Service. We use your information in order to (a) provide you with the Service under our agreement with you and (b) where we have a legitimate interest in doing so to optimize the Service we offer and to let you know about our other products, services and promotions.

By providing us with your email address (which includes, but is not limited to linking your account to the Grafiqes service on or through a third party website or network such as Facebook), you acknowledge we may use the email address to send you Service-related notices, including any notices required by law, in lieu of communication by postal mail. You also acknowledge that we may send you notifications of activity on the Service to the email address you give us, in accordance with any applicable privacy settings. We may use your email address to send you other messages, such as newsletters, changes to features of the Service, or special offers. If you do not want to receive such email messages, you may opt out or change your preferences in your account settings page. Opting out may prevent you from receiving email messages regarding updates, improvements, or offers. You may not opt out of Service-related e-mails.

Following termination or deactivation of your User account, we may retain your profile information and User Content for a commercially reasonable time for backup, archival, contract performance and enforcement, or audit purposes but for no longer than is necessary and only where the information is accurate and relevant for our use. Furthermore, we may retain and continue to use indefinitely all information (including User Content) contained in your communications to other Users or posted to public or semi-public areas of the Service after termination or deactivation of your User account.

How We Share Your Information

Personal Information. We will not rent or sell your Personal Information to others. We may share your Personal Information with third parties (such as hosting providers, payment processors, database providers, customer support providers) for the purpose of providing the Service to you. If we do this, such third parties' will be contractually bound to safeguard your Personal Information. We may store Personal Information in locations outside of our direct control (for instance, on servers or databases co-located with hosting providers) on the basis of an agreement to safeguard your information.

As we develop our business, we may buy or sell assets or business offerings. Customer, email, and visitor information is generally one of the transferred business assets in these types of transactions. We may also transfer or assign such information in the course of corporate divestitures, mergers, or dissolution.

Any Personal Information or content that you voluntarily disclose for posting to the Service, such as content that you "liked", your first and last name or your username, or placed into a collection and User Content, becomes available to the public (and may be searched by search engines), whether or not you are signed into your account. If you remove information that you posted to the Service, copies may remain viewable in cached and archived pages of the Service, or if other Users have copied or saved that information.